Join Us In-World TODAY at 11 a.m. SLT

The DEN in SL is looking for DEN members to try to join us in SL on Friday, Dec 7th to help with a demo that is taking place in Texas in RL.  Please join us if you can at the DEN house between 11 AM SLT (2 PM EST) and 12 PM SLT  (3 PM EST).  Share how you use SL for your personal learning network.

 Thanks!

Leave a Comment

For your photo to appear next to your name, be sure you have a Gravatar.com account created matching your email address.