Book Talk on Wednesday, January 23rd

In case you’re wanting to join us on Wednesday, the book we will be discussing is ‘The Kids are Alright’ by John C. Beck.  It’s a great book that provides insight into our current student population, the gaming generation.  I’m sure you’ll experiencing many ‘aha’ moments as you read the book (I know I did!) and I hope you’ll join me so we can share our views and what we can do in education to meet the needs of the gaming generation.

PLEASE NOTE:  THE TIME HAS BEEN CHANGED FROM 5 P.M. SLT (8 P.M. EST) TO 6 P.M. SLT (9 P.M. EST)

Leave a Comment

For your photo to appear next to your name, be sure you have a Gravatar.com account created matching your email address.