Gentle Reminder — Wednesday Workshop on January 30th

DATE:  January 30, 2008

WORKSHOP:  Makin’ Movies: Simple F/X

PRESENTER:  Joe Brennan

DESCRIPTION: See how you and your students can employ some easy tricks to get a few of the special effects we’ve come to take for granted on TV and in movies.

5 PM SLT ( 7 PM CST, 8 PM EST)

Looking forward to seeing all of you there!

Leave a Comment

For your photo to appear next to your name, be sure you have a Gravatar.com account created matching your email address.