Save the Date – February 27th

Mark your calendars now — join me, Laelia Laval, on Wednesday, February 27th at 5:00 p.m. SLT (8 p.m. EST) for ‘Your Inventory IS NOT Your Junk Closet!’ workshop. 

Do you dread clicking on ^Inventory^ when you’re in SL?  Can’t find those shoes that went with your ‘Look At Me’ outfit? Remember getting an educational tool, but don’t remember what it was called or where you put it?  Then this workshop is for you.  Learn some tips and tricks to manage your ^Inventory^ and actually start to organize all those objects.  This will be a ‘working’ workshop, so come prepared to dig in and get dirty!

ADDED BONUS!  Join me at 4:00 p.m. SLT (7 p.m. EST) for a shopping spree!  Don’t worry, no need for L$, I’ll take ya to the best freebie shopping for your avatar in SL.  Meet me at the DEN in SL HQs next to the front desk, leave your credit cards home, and be prepared to add to your inventory!  (Then come back for the workshop so you can do a little ‘house cleaning’!).

Comments

  1. Elaine Plybon

    Hey, wait a minute! You’re going to take me somewhere to get MORE stuff before you help me clean up my 6,000+ item inventory? I need HELP!!!! LOL

Leave a Comment

For your photo to appear next to your name, be sure you have a Gravatar.com account created matching your email address.