Save the Date – February 13th

Back by popular demand is Thonalon Umarov with a building workshop, ‘Tinker Toys Basic Building’.  Join us on this Wednesday Workshop and learn basic building vocabulary (‘What’s a prim you say?’), how to create prims (highest level of Bloom’s — Create), and modify your object with textures.  Challenge yourself to make a gift for your Valentine.  The presenter will use voice for this workshop.  We will meet in the sandbox outside of DEN in SL HQs.

See ya there at 5:30 p.m. SLT (7:30 p.m. CST, 8:30 p.m. EST)!

Leave a Comment

For your photo to appear next to your name, be sure you have a Gravatar.com account created matching your email address.