Gentle Reminder — Wednesday Workshop on February 13th

DE_BLOT_DEFAULT.jpg

Don’t forget!  This evening at 5:30 p.m. SLT (7:30 p.m. CST, 8:30 p.m. EDT) Thonalon will be presenting ‘Tinker Toys Basic Building’ workshop.  We’ll meet up in the sandbox outside of the DEN in SL HQs.  Hope to see you there!

Authors

Related posts

2 Comments

*

 

Top