Gentle Reminder – Wednesday Workshop on February 20th

Don’t forget!  This Wednesday, Celestia Cazelet, will be presenting ’Excuse Me, Could You Move The Sun?’ at 5:30 p.m. SLT (7:30 p.m. CST, 8:30 p.m. EST).

Most of you already have the power to move mountains, so here’s your chance to learn how to be even more powerful by moving the sun!  You’ll learn tips, tricks, and strategies at this workshop that will enable you to have even more control of your camera in SL.  If you’ve ever been frustrated at your avatar looking the wrong way when you want a closeup, or if you can’t seem to get that shot lined up the way you want it, you won’t want to miss this workshop! There might even be a
little surprise for attendees!  (and I’m not even privy to what that might be!)

See ya’ll there!

Comments

  1. Lori Abrahams

    oops – you made the same mistake I did about times.

    It’s 5:30 p.m. SLT (7:30 p.m. CST, 8:30 p.m. EST)

  2. Elaine Plybon

    This workshop will use voice, so if you are not already voice enabled, you can either visit the DEN HQ and follow the instructions on the “Can You Hear Me Now?” sign or show up 15 minutes early for assistance on becoming voice enabled. Look forward to seeing everyone there! – Cel

Leave a Comment

For your photo to appear next to your name, be sure you have a Gravatar.com account created matching your email address.