Gentle Reminder — Wednesday Workshop on February 27th

Don’t forget to join me, Laelia, tomorrow evening 5 p.m. SLT (8 p.m. EST) for ‘Your Inventory is NOT Your Junk Closet!’.  This will be a voice-enabled (presenter only) workshop — and if you know how I feel about voice in SL I would show up JUST to see me present using voice! LOL 

This is a ‘working’ workshop, so be prepared to get down and dirty cleaning out your Inventory.

As an added bonus, meet me at the desk in the lobby of DEN in SL HQs at 4 p.m. SLT (7 p.m. EST) and I’ll take you shopping for freebies!  Mind you that’s a total oxymoron considering that the workshop is focusing on CLEANING out your Inventory and here I am taking you on a ‘field trip’ where you’ll end up filling up your Inventory with needless clutter!  Oh well, all the more reason to hang around after for the workshop!  Great marketing gimmick if you think about it! LOL

Leave a Comment

For your photo to appear next to your name, be sure you have a Gravatar.com account created matching your email address.