Gentle Reminder – June 4, 2008

DATE:  June 4, 2008

WORKSHOP: Discovery Educatioin Assignment Builder

PRESENTER: Cal Kjeller

DESCRIPTION: Discovery Education Streaming is much more than excellent streaming videos! This presentation will take you step by step through using the Assignment Builder to create activities for your students to use both in and out of the classroom. Tips and tricks for customizing your assignments will be included.

SLT TIME: 5 p.m. SLT (7 p.m. CDT, 8 p.m. EST)

Comments

  1. Lori Abrahams

    Plan to use the summer to set up assignments for the fall using the assignment builder. This workshop should be very helpful to learn more tips and tricks.

Leave a Comment

For your photo to appear next to your name, be sure you have a Gravatar.com account created matching your email address.