Gentle Reminder – June 18th

Please join Celestia Cazalet and the rest of the crew for ‘Your Camera: It isn’t Just for Taking Pictures Anymore!’  She will show you how to go all over without ever leaving DEN in SL HQs (sounds a little like Dorothy to me!LOL)  Unlock the potential of your camera controls and come away with cool tips and tricks.

For those of you looking to get badges for NECC and need a picture of yourself in SL, there will be a photobooth set up so you can do your own ‘Project Runway’ photoshoot!

So put on your best hair, dig through that inventory of yours to find something cool and colorful to wear, and we’ll see you on Wednesday at 5 p.m. SLT (7 p.m. CST, 8 p.m. EST).

SLT TIME: 5:00 P.M. SLT ( 7 PM CDT, 8 PM EST)

Leave a Comment

For your photo to appear next to your name, be sure you have a Gravatar.com account created matching your email address.