Gentle Reminder – June 18th


Put on your photography gear and join Celestia Cazlet at 5 p.m. SLT (7 p.m. CST, 8 p.m. EST) for  ‘Your Camera: It isn’t Just for Taking Pictures Anymore!’

See you there!


Related posts


  1. Lisa said:

    Is this a webinar? I looked on the current list and it was not there. Is it too late to sign up?

  2. Nancy Sharoff said:

    Hi Lisa,

    No it’s not a webinar, it’s one of our regular Wednesday Workshops held at the DEN in SL headquarters. Hope to see you there!


  3. Nancy Sharoff said:

    Hi Glenda,

    Due to technical difficulties Celestia was unable to present the workshop last night. Some members of the Leadership Council were on hand to share their knowledge of camera controls however we know that we didn’t share a fraction of what Celestia had prepared. BUT!!! And here’s the good news: Celestia will be re-scheduling the workshop. So stay tuned to this blog and look out for the Google Group update e-mails for more information.