Gentle Reminder – Wednesday Workshop July 23rd at 5 PM SLT

We all love things that are free and we all want things to be easier!  SO please join our own Celestia Cazalet in the first of a three part series called  “Making Your Second Life(tm) Easier”.  Celestia will introduce you to free programs and websites that can enhance your Second Life(tm) experience. This week’s topic: QAvimator. Find out how to make your own animations. Come prepared to share your own discoveries, as well.

When: July 23, 2008

Where: DEN in SL HQ

Time: 5:00 P.M. SLT ( 7 PM CDT, 8 PM EST)

Comments

  1. Elaine Plybon

    If you plan to attend, please be sure to download QAvimator so that you will be able to follow along as we go. You may download the program free at http://www.qavimator.org. Hope to see you there!

Leave a Comment

For your photo to appear next to your name, be sure you have a Gravatar.com account created matching your email address.