Gentle Reminder – September 3rd

Join us this Wednesday for ‘New Discoveries for a New School Year’ presented by Augustine Writer (Lance Rougeux – RL).  You don’t want to miss this workshop! Get first hand information and sneak peeks!

Come learn about all the new ways Discovery Education is connecting you and your students to a world of learning.  We’ll start by highlighting the new features and content available in Discovery Education streaming and then showcase some major programs Discovery and its partners are working on for educators and students across the country.  We’ll wrap up with a sneek peek inside the DEN for 2008-2009 including website upgrades and other free opportunities for educators
to connect with each other.

Time:  5:00 p.m. SLT ( 7 p.m. CDT, 8 p.m. EST)

Leave a Comment

For your photo to appear next to your name, be sure you have a Gravatar.com account created matching your email address.