Taking Awesome Pictures – Workshop – Sunday

DATE: SUNDAY September 7, 2008
WORKSHOP:Wild and Wonderful Second Life Photos
PRESENTER: Riptide Furse
DESCRIPTION: This is not a beginners workshop. Meet right on time so you can be whisked away to a place to show off your SL picture-taking skills. During this time you will learn how to easily get the best colors and even some really cool different looks for your photos. You won’t believe how easy this. Having said that it’s easy, you should keep in mind this is not a beginning photo class. You should already know how to take SL pictures. This workshop is offered 3 different times on Sunday. We leave for our photo adventure from DEN HQ right at the top of the hour so don’t be late.
SLT TIME: 10AM 11AM 12PM SLT (1PM 2PM 3PM EST or 12PM 1PM 2PM CST)
Here is a sample of what you will be able to do after this workshop.

Leave a Comment

For your photo to appear next to your name, be sure you have a Gravatar.com account created matching your email address.