Did You Get Your Copy Yet?

That’s right…did you get your copy of Brain Rules (yup, it’s an amazon.com link) yet?  If not, what are you waiting for?  DEN in SL will be hosting a month-long Book Talk series every Monday night in October (that would be October 6, 13, 20, and 27….GO MARK YOUR CALENDAR NOW!!!).  We’ll be covering three chapters every session.  For those who need more specifics that would be:

October 6th – Chapters 1 – 3

October 13th – Chapters 4 – 6

October 20th – Chapters 7 – 9

October 27th – Chapters 10 – 12

You can find out more at the Brain Rules website where you can also find out where else you can purchase the book

So go out and purchase, borrow from a friend, or go to your library to get your copy of Brain Rules and join us at DEN in SL HQs on Mondays in October!

Comments

  1. Emilia Cornwall

    Will these sessions be at the same time as other DEN events? 5 PM (SLT); 8 PM (EDT)? I look forward to the book talk!

  2. Nancy Sharoff

    Oh dear…can you believe I was so focused on getting all the other info in that I totally blanked on the time. Yes, it’s the standard DEN in SL time — 5 p.m. SLT (7 p.m. CST, 8 p.m. EST). Thanks for bringing it to my attention!

Leave a Comment

For your photo to appear next to your name, be sure you have a Gravatar.com account created matching your email address.