Mark Your Calendar – October 15th

The original workshop for this Wednesday, OneNote, has been moved to November and in its place we have ‘Going Green 102: Green Schools’ presented by Faythe Fouroux.  Most of us understand the basics of what we need to do to
lead greener lives, but do we understand what we need to do to teach in greener classrooms?  This presentation will cover how you can make some green choices in your classroom and what programs are available to help you go green at school.

SLT TIME:  5 p.m. SLT (7 p.m. CST, 8 p.m. EST)

Leave a Comment

For your photo to appear next to your name, be sure you have a Gravatar.com account created matching your email address.