Gentle Reminder – November 12th

Join us on Wednesday for ‘Understanding Your Student’s iBrain’ presented by our very own Brad Draken (aka Brad Fountain in RL).  The increased use of technology by students at all age ranges is having a profound impact on our brain physically. Neural connections are being made that prior to now did now exist. What does this mean for teachers, students, and parents? Is it possible for digital immigrants to ever catch up?

Meet us at the DEN Amphitheater at 5 p.m. SLT (7 p.m. CST, 8 p.m. EST)

Leave a Comment

For your photo to appear next to your name, be sure you have a Gravatar.com account created matching your email address.