Gentle Reminder – November 19th

Join us this Wednesday as JessieMarie Flanagan (aka Anne Truger, RL) presents on Google Schools. 

School is in session! We know that Google is an amazing search engine, but it does so much more than that. Come and explore the Google Labs and more.

As always, we’ll be meeting at 5 p.m. SLT (7 p.m. CST, 8 p.m. EST)

Leave a Comment

For your photo to appear next to your name, be sure you have a Gravatar.com account created matching your email address.