Daily Archives: November 29, 2008

DE_BLOT_DEFAULT.jpg

Mark Your Calendars – December Events

Mark Your Calendars – December Events

Just got done with Thanksgiving and on my way to a month filled with birthdays and holidays, as well as, great events at the DEN in SL Wednesday Workshops! Unless otherwise indicated, all times are 5 p.m. SLT (7 p.m. CST, 8 p.m. EST) Date:  December 1st (NOTE:  THIS IS A MONDAY!!!) Workshop:  Newbie 101

DE_BLOT_DEFAULT.jpg

DEN Diigo Group Bookmarks 11/29/2008

educational-origami » Bloom’s and ICT tools It’s my experience that people forget that these are a learning process and not better over worse ways to teach. Tags: bloom, taxonomy, tech_integration, assessment, blooms, rubrics, techlearning, educationalorigami Bloom’s and Revised Bloom’s give us a learning process. Posted from Diigo. The rest of Discovery Educator Network group favorite

Top