Time To Get All Gussied Up


Remember today is the Edublog Award Ceremony. So put on your best clothes and come for the awards show and stay for the party after!

The event is scheduled for:

* GMT/UTC: 11pm, Saturday 20 Dec 2008

* AEST: 10am, Sunday 21 Dec 2008

* SLT: 3pm, Saturday 20 Dec 2008

Find out more info here:
http://edublogawards.com/the-200-eddies-awards-ceremony-and-results-this- weekend/

And if you have a second please click here and vote for Discovery Education Second Life

http://edublogawards.com/2008/best-educational-use-of-a-virtual-world-2008/

posted by Riptide Furse on jokaydia using a blogHUD : [blogHUD permalink]

Technorati Tags:
, , , , , ,

Leave a Comment

For your photo to appear next to your name, be sure you have a Gravatar.com account created matching your email address.