It's a Wrap – SL Education Faire – Presentation #1

Presented on the opening day of SL’s Education Faire.  Fairly impromptu presentation and it went off quite well considering that some of us kept floating through walls & flying off to never-neverland (thanks for teleporting me back to Ground Zero Beth!), others were in Philadelphia at the EduCon 2.1 conference, and others were not able to voice chat.  Regardless, the dialogue kept going in both voice and text-based chat. 

Look for the DEN in SL team to once again present on Tuesday, January 27th at 4 p.m. SLT (6 p.m. CST, 7 p.m. EST).  Be sure to check out the wiki with the schedule of events for this week.

Leave a Comment

For your photo to appear next to your name, be sure you have a Gravatar.com account created matching your email address.