Mark Your Calendar – March Events (UPDATE)

Please join us on Wednesday, March 25th as Hall Davidson presents, “Ten Things You Didn’t Know You Could
Do with Video Clips–and Two You Did”.  Hall will present on Web 2.0 sites, webcams, and media libraries mean you can make and remix meaningful media for the classroom. Avatars wink, Mt. Rushmore speaks, markers circle, long videos shrink. Add captioning, chromakey, and more to help curriculum stick for the media-minded students.

PLEASE NOTE THERE IS A TIME CHANGE!!!

4:30 P.M. SLT (6:30 P.M. CST, 7:30 P.M. EST)

Hope to see you there!

Leave a Comment

For your photo to appear next to your name, be sure you have a Gravatar.com account created matching your email address.