ALERT! CHANGE OF DATE OF WORKSHOP! MARK YOUR CALENDAR – MONDAY, MARCH 23RD

Let’s just put it this way, when it involves Apophene Singh ( Hall Davidson in Real Life) we JUST KNOW it’s gonna be interesting! LOL  And this time it’s no different.  The date of the workshop has changed from Wednesday, March 25th to Monday, March 23rd.  The time has changed back to normal, that would be 5 p.m. SLT (7 p.m. CST, 8 p.m. EST).  The title and content has changed.  So, without further ado, let me present a new post to you:

Please join us THIS MONDAY, MARCH 23rd as Apophene Singh ( Hall Davidson in Real Life) presents, “Web 2.0 and the Digital Storytelling Transformation–Or, Waiter,There’s an Avatar in My Loupe”.  As Apophene puts it, “Web 2.0 sites, webcams, and media libraries mean you can make and remix meaningful media for the classroom.  Avatars wink, Mt. Rushmore speaks, markers circle, long videos shrink. Add captioning, chromakey, and more to help curriculum stick for the media-minded students you teach.  A fast paced tool tour!

Time  5  p.m. SLT ( 7 p.m. CST, 8 p.m. EST) 

I hope to see everyone there!

Leave a Comment

For your photo to appear next to your name, be sure you have a Gravatar.com account created matching your email address.