Gentle Reminder – April 15th

And NO…I’m NOT here to remind you that midnight on the 15th is the deadline to file those income tax returns!  Instead, I’m reminding you to come on into SL and join us at the DEN in SL on Wednesday, April 15, for “Taxman Cometh: But Not In Second Life!” – an opportunity to relax, socialize, and have fun! We’ll have vacation-themed trivia, the swimming pool will be out and there may even be some group sports to play, so dress in your beach attire, get out those umbrella drinks, and lounge at the DEN!

5 PM SLT ( 7 PM CST, 8 PM EST)

http://slurl.com/secondlife/Eduisland%20II/90/92/22

Leave a Comment

For your photo to appear next to your name, be sure you have a Gravatar.com account created matching your email address.