ISTE – Digital Photography in the K–5 Classroom

Digital cameras can be used to engage and empower learners, but many of you may wonder how you can use this technology in your classrooms. Learn how digital cameras can be used to help students observe, conceptualize, share, and communicate with the world around them. This ISTE webinar showcases digital photography projects for elementary teachers and students and demonstrates how to incorporate digital photos into websites, multimedia presentations, newsletters, and more. You will also receive numerous links and information on online resources such as tutorials, repositories, and search engines to name just a few. Don’t wait—register today!


Alice Christie

Wednesday, April 15, 2009
1 pm Pacific / 2 pm Mountain / 3 pm Central / 4 pm Eastern
(
See information for more world time zones here
.)
Webinar runs approximately 60 minutes 

Member Price (per connection): $50
Non-member Price: $125

Leave a Comment

For your photo to appear next to your name, be sure you have a Gravatar.com account created matching your email address.