Save the Date! – April 24th

Yes, I know it’s a Friday — not a typical ‘Wednesday Workshop’ announcement, but then again, this isn’t a workshop type of event. Oh no…this is much, MUCH, bigger!  It’s the official ribbon-cutting ceremony for the new DEN in SL Headquarters.  Many of you have been with us when we were in a simple ‘cookie cutter’ style building.  You then ‘moved’ with us into our first stylized Headquarters.  From there, we grew to our current Headquarters with it’s ‘speed elevator’ to our various social events.  Well, now we’re expanding some more.  But that’s all I’m saying…my virtual lips are sealed until April 24th when we’ll be starting a new chapter in the history of DEN in SL (can you believe that we’ll ONLY be 2 years old this May???).

Though the look may change, the time will not — join us at 5 p.m. SLT (7 p.m. CST, 8 p.m. EST).

Comments

  1. Celestia Cazalet

    It’s so exciting! Everyone will want to be there for this big event!

  2. Lor

    I’ve had a sneak peek at the new building – it is awesome!

Leave a Comment

For your photo to appear next to your name, be sure you have a Gravatar.com account created matching your email address.