Gentle Reminder – April 22nd

Please join us this Wednesday as Lor Fredriksson presents, ‘Digizenship – Keeping them Safe and Legal’.  Our students have the tools at their fingertips.  We can’t just block or filter them.  Learn about various internet safety resources that will help our students understand how to stay safe and legal when using the internet.  We need them to learn how to make good choices.

NOTE NOTE NOTE!!! TIME:  6 p.m. SLT ( 8 p.m. CST, 9 p.m. EST)

Leave a Comment

For your photo to appear next to your name, be sure you have a Gravatar.com account created matching your email address.