The New SLurl

No, it’s not a tech toy! LOL  It’s the revised link to the New DEN in SL HQs.  You can also find it along the top tab of this blog.

http://slurl.com/secondlife/Eduisland%20II/132/131/22

Make sure to save this as a Landmark once you’re inworld!

Hope to see all of you tonight at *NOTE: NEW TIME CHANGE* at 6 p.m. SLT (8 p.m. CST, 9 p.m EST) for Lor’s presentation digital citizenship.

And don’t forget!  The official ribbon-cutting ceremony will be this Friday at 5 p.m. SLT (7 p.m. CST, 8 p.m. EST).

Comments

  1. Joe Brennan

    WOW! Looks just like One Discovery Place in Silver Spring, MD!!! Complete with an HD (Hall Davidson?) Theater/Auditorium.

Leave a Comment

For your photo to appear next to your name, be sure you have a Gravatar.com account created matching your email address.