Save the Date! – May 6th

Please considering joining us this Wednesday, May 6th, as Celestia Cazalet will facilitate the first-ever formal DEN Forum. This is an opportunity for educators together and discuss topics important to all of us. This week’s topic: “Education Reform: What Can Teachers Do?” We all have felt the frustration with education systems that don’t work. Come and share your ideas on how education should be and what an individual teacher in a broken system can do to work towards changing the way we teach.
This is sure to be an interesting and lively discussion, and Celestia is a fabulous facilitator.
As always, we’ll be meeting at 5 p.m. SLT (7 p.m. CST, 8 p.m. EST).

PLEASE NOTE:  The event will be held in 2nd floor meeting room 201.

Leave a Comment

For your photo to appear next to your name, be sure you have a Gravatar.com account created matching your email address.