Gentle Reminder – May 13th

Join us on Wednesday, May 13th as Brad Draken (Brad Fountain – RL) presents, “Sleuthing with Discovery Education Science”.

With Discovery’s new program “Investigation Discovery” could there be a better time to learn about Discovery Education Science?  In addition to learning about the great curriculum resources, we will work with the Science Sleuths application, which is best described as CSI for kids, to show how students can take the learning from science units and apply their science skills, the scientific method, and critical thinking skills to solve scientific mysteries.
Time:  5 p.m. SLT ( 7 p.m. CST, 8 p.m. EST)

Leave a Comment

For your photo to appear next to your name, be sure you have a Gravatar.com account created matching your email address.