June 14th and 18th – NECC Newbie

Can you believe that NECC 2009 is just a couple of weeks away?!?!  Are you packed yet?  Is your planner brimming with conflicting sessions (I know mine is!)?  Are you already hyperventilating from the thought of navigating the conference center?  And how and when will you get to visit all the exhibitor’s booths?  If you’ve got questions or if you’ve ‘been there, done that’, then please join us tonight, Sunday, June 14th and Thursday, June 18th as the DEN in SL hosts a ‘NECC Newbie’ session.  This is not a formal workshop session, it will be more along the lines of asking questions and sharing tips to make your NECC experience a fabulous one.

Please note the TIME CHANGE for Sunday ONLY!!!!!   6 p.m. SLT (8 p.m. CST, 9 p.m. EST)

Hope to see you there!  Gotta run, I’m off to buy a suitcase (my husband is wondering why one of the 15 under the stairs just won’t do.  Uhhhh, honey, ‘They’re NOT purple!” LOL).

Leave a Comment

For your photo to appear next to your name, be sure you have a Gravatar.com account created matching your email address.