Gentle Reminder – June 18th

UPDATE!!!

We’ll be doing this ‘NECC Newbie’ session with ISTE.  We’ll be meeting here.
Don’t forget to join us for a ‘NECC Newbie’ session.

If you’ve got questions or if you’ve ‘been there, done that’, then please join us tonight, Sunday, June 14th and Thursday, June 18th as the DEN in SL hosts a ‘NECC Newbie’ session.  This is not a formal workshop session, it will be more along the lines of asking questions and sharing tips to make your NECC experience a fabulous experience.

See you at 5 p.m. SLT (7 p.m. CST, 8 p.m. EST)

Leave a Comment

For your photo to appear next to your name, be sure you have a Gravatar.com account created matching your email address.