Gentle Reminder – June 22nd

Join Riptide Furse and others on Monday, June 22nd, who are from the Washington DC area and can help with your questions, concerns and general tidbits about how to make the most of your visit to the Nation’s Capital. We’ll go over last minute things to pack. A few hidden secrets of what to see, how to get around, and how to have the best time ever at NECC.

We will meet at the 2 DP roof pool June 22 at 5 PM SLT ( 7 PM CST, 8 PM EST)

http://slurl.com/secondlife/Eduisland%20II/80/77/55

Leave a Comment

For your photo to appear next to your name, be sure you have a Gravatar.com account created matching your email address.