Mark Your Calendar – Newbie Workshop

We have a lot of newcomers to Second Life and as such the DEN in SL will be hosting another Newbie Workshop.  We’ll be around to help new avatars. Just come and we’ll answer your questions and give you tips and tricks to make your SL experience a success.

We look forward to seeing you there!
4 p.m. SLT, ( 6 p.m CST,  7 p.m. EST)

Leave a Comment

For your photo to appear next to your name, be sure you have a Gravatar.com account created matching your email address.