Mark Your Calendar – July 15th

Three trips, nine teachers, 36 students, and the adventure of a lifetime!  Two of the three pilot trips for Discovery Student Adventures have now concluded, and have we got some stories to tell!  From the Australian outback to the African bush, come see what happened to STAR Discovery Educators as they journeyed around the world and used technology to share their experiences in real time.  And then learn how you can begin your own Discovery Student Adventure! 

Join Demb Oh (Steve Dembo – RL) and others for a session entitled, ‘Pack Your Curiosity and GO!’

5 p.m. SLT (7 p.m. CST, 8 p.m. EST)

Leave a Comment

For your photo to appear next to your name, be sure you have a Gravatar.com account created matching your email address.