Gentle Reminder – Newbie Workshop

Did you check out the SL Playground at NECC?  Did you create an avatar and venture inworld?  Do you still have questions (don’t worry, we all STILL have questions! LOL)  Stop on by tomorrow.  We’ll be around to help new avatars.  Just come and we’ll answer your questions and give you tips and tricks to make your SL experience a success.

4 p.m. SLT (6 p.m. CST, 7 p.m. EST)

Leave a Comment

For your photo to appear next to your name, be sure you have a Gravatar.com account created matching your email address.