Gentle Reminder – Pack Your Curiosity and GO!

Don’t forget to join us as Demb Oh (Steve Dembo – RL) and other ‘pioneers’ regale us with their experiences on Discovery Student Adventures.  Three trips, nine teachers, 36 students, and the adventure of a lifetime!  Two of the three pilot trips for Discovery Student Adventures have now concluded, and have we got some stories to tell!  And then learn how you can begin your own Discovery Student Adventure!

5 p.m. SLT (7 p.m. CST, 8 p.m. EST)

http://slurl.com/secondlife/Eduisland%20II/132/131/22

Leave a Comment

For your photo to appear next to your name, be sure you have a Gravatar.com account created matching your email address.