Come and Join Us on Wednesday – September 9th

We know you’re busy, we know it’s a crazy time, so really…what better way to take a break than to hop into Second Life and have a Casual Campfire Chat?  It’s the beginning of school. There are lots of things to share and plan. Come chat with other educators, connect with someone to plan a collaborative project, ask questions, get suggestions.

“We are our best resource” .

Location: around the campfires outside 2 DP
Time: 5 PM SLT ( 7 PM CST, 8 PM EST)

http://slurl.com/secondlife/Eduisland%202/105/104/22

Leave a Comment

For your photo to appear next to your name, be sure you have a Gravatar.com account created matching your email address.