Save the Date – September 30th

Join us on Wednesday, September 30th as Smellslike Magic (aka Mike Bryant – RL) presents, ‘Power to the Students: Student Access for Discovery Education Streaming’.

Join us to learn all about Student Access to Discovery Education’s services. We’ll dive into the Classroom Manager and Student; showcasing the many ways you can easily assign Discovery resources to your students. Come with questions, comments or ideas on how you’d like to see students utilize all of our digital resources.

As always, we’ll see you at 5 p.m. SLT (7 p.m. CST, 8 p.m. EST)

Leave a Comment

For your photo to appear next to your name, be sure you have a Gravatar.com account created matching your email address.