Save the Date March 25th

Digital Age of Aquarius

Join DEN and ISTE for a 60′s style sit-in courtesy of Kevinski Braveheart (Kevin Honeycutt in RL) explore the difference between a focus on firewalls versus teaching kids positive digital behaviors. With a combination of music and fun, we’ll seek to enlighten, not frighten about the issues of online safety.

*Costumes encouraged*

We will meet at Kevinski’s SIM at 6 p.m. SLT (8 p.m. CST, 9 p.m. EST)  **PLEASE NOTE THIS IS NOT OUR REGULAR TIME SLOT**
http://slurl.com/secondlife/ESSDACK%20Island/47/148/22

Get out your 60s clothing and join us for an evening of information and fun!

Comments

  1. Howard Martin

    Would love to see pictures from SL events. I never ceases to amaze me at what people are doing with the SL selves.

Leave a Comment

For your photo to appear next to your name, be sure you have a Gravatar.com account created matching your email address.