Come Jazz Out with Max Kleene at 2DP on September 22nd

Now that we’re all back in school (notice that I didn’t say ‘back in the swing of things’!) I think you all deserve a break.  I can’t offer you any days off (yet!), but I can offer you an hour of listening to some amazing music at 2DP!

Max Kleene will be joining us tomorrow evening (3 p.m. SLT, 5 p.m. CST, and 6 p.m. EST).

You can check out his music beforehand here and here.

So boot up your computer, head on into Second Life, put on your headphones (or crank up the volume) and listen to some great music.  I understand you should consider putting on your ‘dancing shoes’ as well.

Comments

Leave a Comment

For your photo to appear next to your name, be sure you have a Gravatar.com account created matching your email address.