Into the Storm

Congratulations to these winners of an autographed copy of Reed Timmer’s Into the Storm:

Stephanie Horah- GA
Donna Hollm- AZ
Eric Strommer- MI
Christine Emond- Ontario
Brandon Wislocki- CA
Debbie Gaskins- NJ

We sure hope you enjoyed the second annual DEN SCIcon! Archives will be posted here later in the week.

Leave a Comment

For your photo to appear next to your name, be sure you have a account created matching your email address.