Congratulations to the New DEN Stars

I wanted to give a shout out and congratulations to the new DENStars of Colorado!

Lori Allard, CO

Vincent Ardito, CO

Rebecca Dague, CO

Sara Finney, CO

Robert Fowler, CO

Cristine Goodman, CO

Brenda Holmstedt, CO

Misty Louihis, CO

Susan Massa, CO

Sarah Rice, CO

Ledeen Rickey, CO

Alma Tetrault, CO

The Colorado Leadership Council would like to welcome you to star status and we look forward to working with you on future events in Colorado.









  1. Patricia Fowler

    Congratulations to all of you for taking the step to become a STAR and to share all of the amazing things you’re doing in the classroom with Discovery Education.

Leave a Comment

For your photo to appear next to your name, be sure you have a account created matching your email address.