PA LC


Meg Griffin ~ Chair

megbg76@yahoo.com

RJ Stangherlin ~ Blog Coordinator

rjstangherlin@stsd.org

Robin Martin ~ Blog Team

rmartin@ucfsd.org

Traci Blazosky ~ Blog Team

ktitraci@gmail.com

Joe Oliphant ~ Blog Team

joliphant@propelschools.org

Jana Baxter ~ Blog Team

 jana.baxter@aiu3.net

Jim Beeghley ~ Blog Team/Events Team

benjisdad@comcast.net

Doug Butchy ~ Blog Team

dougbutchy@gmail.com

Patti Ruffing ~ Blog Team/Events Team

pruffing@gmail.com

Vicki Reed ~ Events Coordinator

vicki_reed@hempfieldsd.org

Patti Duncan ~ Events Coordinator

duncanpatti@gmail.com

Tracey McGrath ~ Events Team

tmcgrath@philasd.org

Bridget Belardi ~ Events Team

bridgetbelardi@gmail.com

Michael Cichocki ~ Events Team

cichockim@cliu.org

Jennifer Brinson ~ Events Team

jbrinson@stsd.org

Janice Abernethy ~ Events Team

janabernethy@gmail.com

Martha Rougeux ~ Events Team

martha1223@hotmail.com

Mary Davis ~ Events Team

dtd1@ptd.net

Linda Michael ~ Events Team

lmichael@casdfalcons.org

Christelle Patselas ~ Events Team

cpatselas@villamaria.org

Pam Williams ~ Events Team

pwilliams@columbia.k12.pa.us

Deborah Burston ~ Events Team

dburston@wcasd.net

Dori Sabatelli ~ Events Team

dsabatelli@scschools.org

Please feel free to contact us.  We welcome your input.