KS LC

picture-1.pngTanya Szanto ~ Chair tszanto352@gmail.comMary Frazier ~ Co-Chair, Blog Team, Events Team mfrazier@buhlerschools.orgDean Mantz ~ Blog Coordinator mantzd@usd376.comJim Clark ~ Events Coordinator, Blog Team jclark@usd259.netErin Misegadis ~ Events Team, Blog Team emisegadis@usd259.netAimee Stoffel ~ Blog Team astoffel@usd352.k12.ks.usDoug Mann ~ Events Team, Blog Team from GoddardKevin Kneisley ~ Blog Team from LarnedMelinda Tilley ~ Events Team from GreenbushKay Tibbs ~ Blog Team from WellingtonChelsea Whisnant ~ Events Team from RossvilleContact us anytime at ks.den.leaders@gmail.com