Welcome New MI STARs!

The following educators achieved STAR status since the start of the 2008-2009 school year:

Chris Blackstock: Van Dyke

David Erdmans: Allendale

Michael Graves: Midland

Dana Houseman: Godwin Heights

Rita Hughes: Chippewa Valley

Craig McBain: Chippewa Valley

Michelle Meitler: Midland

Marcia Milanowski: Kenowa Hills

Jennifer Parker-Moore: Macomb

Martha Persak: Flushing

Mark Pickering: Midland

Janet Schoettle: Zeeland

Brenda Stoel: Hamilton

Bill Thomas: Holland

Brooke Vruggink: Hamilton

Please consider becoming a STAR yourself!  There are many great networking and learning opportunities, and some perks for your efforts!  For more info, click here.


Related posts