New Kansas STARS

We have quite a few new STAR Educators in KS this week and the Leadership Council would like to welcome them all!

Loni Leforcebadge-125×125_21.jpg

Nicole Friesen

Laurie Mercer

Sabrina Rauer

Byron Ruhter

Mark Unruh

Mark Walker

 It is so great to see so many new people because that means you are all sharing the benefits of being a DEN member to fellow educators. Welcome to our new folks and everyone keep up the fantastic work you are all doing!


Related posts