DENny Award 2010 Recognition

DENny Award 2010We would like to thank all of our Kansas Discovery Educators and fellow DEN STARS across the country for recognizing the efforts of the Kansas Leadership Council bloggers.  Those bloggers responsible for keeping everyone informed are:

  • Erin Misegadis (Also received an individual DENny Award)
  • Amie Stoffel
  • Mary Frazier
  • Tanya Szanto
  • Dean Mantz (Also received an individual DENny Award)

We ask that all of our fellow KS DEN members provide us feedback to blogs you would like to see, tutorial videos that we could create for your benefit as well as information regarding any training you provide to your fellow peers.  This blog is built on the collaboration of our “PLN” and we want to share all our family’s great news!  Please contact any of us listed on the KS LC page with your information.  We will be adding new members this June to the KS LC family.  Be sure to check back throughout the summer to learn who they are and about up coming training events offered by the DEN.


Related posts


  1. Erin Misegadis said:

    Thanks Meg! Let us know if there are any other ideas or resources you’d like for us to share on this blog!

Comments are closed.