Congratulations to the DENny 2010 Award Winners

On the evening of May 25 we celebrated our second annual DENny Awards, and what a celebration it was!

Please join me in congratulating this year’s DENny Award winners!

PL-DEN Award

  • Erin Misegadis, KS
  • Dean Mantz, KS
  • Mary Del Bianco, MD
  • DENnis Grice, CA

Best Individual Blog

Best Leadership Council Blog

Most Creative DEN Event

DENthusiasm Award

  • Kati Searcy, GA
  • Shelley Morse, OK
  • Allison Bakken, MT
  • Randy Lyseng, Alberta
  • Kay Adams, TX
  • Renee Henderson, MD

Community Choice Award

  • Adam Bellow, NY
  • Doug Butchy, PA
  • Keith Schacther, FL
  • Robyn Foret, LA
  • Kristine Rebstock, TX
  • Tina Moore, TN

Leadership Award

  • Joe Fromme, CT
  • Conni Mulligan, NC
  • Meg Griffin, PA
  • Vicki Schmitt, AZ
  • Rachel Yurk, WI
  • Cheryl Lykowski, MI

DEN Legend Award

  •  Hank Caruso, TX
  • RJ Stangherlin, PA

Leaders of the Year

  • Elaine Plybon, TX
  • Karen Wells, AR

Related posts