Congratulations to 2010-2011 LC Members

denlcbadge.jpgThe new members of the Leadership Councils have been announced. Congratulations to everybody and let’s make this 25th anniversary year one to remember. You can view all the Leadership Council members on this document. I’d like to welcome back Susan Tompkins as the chair for our LC here in Louisiana. I’d also like to warmly welcome our two new members, Crystal Chase and Stephanie Harper, who are heading up the Louisiana Events team. Paula Naugle (me) is the blog coordinator. I look forward to meeting Crystal and working with everyone on the LC. It’s going to be a great year.


Related posts